Wellington

8–21 Oct

Light House Cuba

29 Wigan St, Te Aro
Wellington
Ph: 04 385 3337

Ticket Prices:

$18 General Admission
$14 Seniors / Students
$13 Children
$12 Film Industry Guilds

Screenings

Thu 8 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Wellington Opening Night

Fri 9 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Fri 9 Oct

8:30 PM
Book tickets

Love Lines

Sat 10 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Food Fights

Sat 10 Oct

8:30 PM
Book tickets

Let’s Get Physical

Sun 11 Oct

2:30 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Sun 11 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler

Mon 12 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Moments of Truth

Mon 12 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Let’s Get Physical

Tue 13 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Tangled Worlds

Tue 13 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Wellington Short Film Talk

Wed 14 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Love Lines

Wed 14 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

UK Focus

Thu 15 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler

Thu 15 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Food Fights

Fri 16 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Let’s Get Physical

Fri 16 Oct

8:30 PM
Book tickets

Moments of Truth

Sat 17 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Sat 17 Oct

8:30 PM
Book tickets

UK Focus

Sun 18 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler

Sun 18 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Tangled Worlds

Mon 19 Oct

2:30 PM
Book tickets

Food Fights

Mon 19 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Moments of Truth

Tue 20 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

UK Focus

Tue 20 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

Love Lines

Wed 21 Oct

4:30 PM
Book tickets

Let’s Get Physical

Wed 21 Oct

6:30 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler