Wellington CBD

13-22 Oct

Light House Cuba

23 Wigan Street, Te Aro
Wellington
Ph: 04 385 3337

Ticket Prices:

$17.50 General Admission
$13.50 Seniors/Students/Film Industry Guilds
$12.50 Children

Screenings

Sat 13 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

Beat of My Own Drum

Sat 13 Oct

8:30 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

Sun 14 Oct

2:30 pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Sun 14 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Battling Your Demons

Mon 15 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

Late Night Frights

Mon 15 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Beat of My Own Drum

Tue 16 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

What Binds Us

Tue 16 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Wellington Short Film Talk

Wed 17 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

Battling Your Demons

Wed 17 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Korean Focus*

Thu 18 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

Thu 18 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

What Binds Us

Fri 19 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

Battling Your Demons

Fri 19 Oct

8:30 pm
Book tickets

Late Night Frights

Sat 20 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Sat 20 Oct

8:30 pm
Book tickets

Beat of My Own Drum

Sun 21 Oct

4:30 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

Sun 21 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

What Binds Us

Mon 22 Oct

2:30 pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Mon 22 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Korean Focus

*Tickets include a glass of wine before screening and a Q&A with filmmakers after