Wellington CBD

13–26 October

Embassy Theatre

10 Kent Terrace
Wellington
Ph: 04 384 7657

Ticket Prices:

$25 Opening Night
$20 Opening Night – Seniors/Students/Film Industry Guilds
$17.50 General Admission
$14.50 Students, Film Society & Film Industry Guilds
$12.50 Seniors & Children
$60 All Shorts Multi-pass (valid for up to six sessions – purchase from cinema box office)

Screenings

Thu 13 Oct

8:00pm
Book tickets

WELLINGTON OPENING NIGHT*

Fri 14 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

He Tangata

Fri 14 Oct

8:30pm
Book tickets

Secret & Lies

Sat 15 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Sat 15 Oct

8:30pm
Book tickets

Bump in the Night

Sun 16 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Heartstrings

Sun 16 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Homeland

Mon 17 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Secrets and Lies

Mon 17 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

He Tangata

Tue 18 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Bump in the Night

Tue 18 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Homeland

Wed 19 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

He Tangata

Wed 19 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Heartstrings

Thu 20 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Thu 20 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Secrets and Lies

Fri 21 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Homeland

Fri 21 Oct

8:30pm
Book tickets

Bump in the Night

Sat 22 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Secrets and Lies

Sat 22 Oct

8:30pm
Book tickets

Heartstrings

Sun 23 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Sun 23 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

He Tangata

Mon 24 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Heartstrings

Mon 24 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Bump in the Night

Tue 25 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Tue 25 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Homeland

Wed 26 Oct

4:00pm
Book tickets

Secrets and Lies

Wed 26 Oct

6:30pm
Book tickets

Audience Choice