Stewart Island

17 Nov – 22 Jan

Bunkhouse Theatre

Stewart Island
027 867 9381

Ticket Prices:

$15 General Admission
$13 Seniors / Students / Film Industry Guilds
$10 Children
Combo Tickets Available

Screenings

Wed 17 Nov

7:30 PM

Online Sampler

Sat 20 Nov

7:30 PM

Online Sampler

Wed 24 Nov

7:30 PM

Online Family Pack

Sat 27 Nov

7:30 PM

Weird & Wonderful Online

Wed 5 Jan

7:30 PM

The Sampler

Sat 8 Jan

7:30 PM

Whānau Friendly

Wed 12 Jan

7:30 PM

Australian Focus

Sat 15 Jan

7:30 PM

Love & Chaos

Wed 19 Jan

7:30 PM

Identity Crisis

Sat 22 Jan

7:30 PM

Crossed Wires