Auckland Central

6–16 Oct

Rialto Cinemas Newmarket

167-169 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland
Ph: 09 369 2417

Ticket Prices:

$18 General Admission
$15 Students / Film Industry Guilds
$13 Seniors / Children

NOTE: For our opening night at the ASB Waterfront Theatre on October 5, please see the Auckland Opening Night & Awards Ceremony page or click here to book tickets.

Screenings

Sun 6 Oct

3:30 pm
Book tickets

My Generation*

Sun 6 Oct

5:30 pm
Book tickets

Freaky Futures*

Mon 7 Oct

2:00 pm
Book tickets

Doc Station*

Mon 7 Oct

6:15 pm
Book tickets

Love and Other Catastrophes*

Tue 8 Oct

2:15 pm
Book tickets

Better Work Stories*

Tue 8 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Unconventional Families*

Wed 9 Oct

2:15 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

Wed 9 Oct

5:45 pm
Book tickets

Japanese Focus**

Thu 10 Oct

2:30 pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Thu 10 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

Fri 11 Oct

2:15 pm
Book tickets

Freaky Futures

Fri 11 Oct

8:30 pm
Book tickets

Love and Other Catastrophes

Sat 12 Oct

2:15 pm
Book tickets

Japanese Focus

Sat 12 Oct

8:30 pm
Book tickets

Better Work Stories

Sun 13 Oct

3:30 pm
Book tickets

Unconventional Families

Sun 13 Oct

5:30 pm
Book tickets

Doc Station

Mon 14 Oct

2:00 pm
Book tickets

My Generation

Mon 14 Oct

6:00 pm
Book tickets

Freaky Futures

Tue 15 Oct

2:15 pm
Book tickets

Japanese Focus

Tue 15 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

Doc Station

Wed 16 Oct

2:30 pm
Book tickets

Love and Other Catastrophes

Wed 16 Oct

6:30 pm
Book tickets

The Sampler

*World premiere screening with filmmaker intro

**Tickets include a glass of wine before screening and a Q&A with filmmakers after