Auckland Central

9-20 Oct

Rialto Cinemas Newmarket

167-169 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland
Ph: 09 369 2417

Ticket Prices:

$29 Awards Ceremony (includes glass of wine)
$19 General Admission
$16 Students / Film Industry Guilds
$13 Seniors / Children

Screenings

Sat 9 Oct

2:00 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Sat 9 Oct

5:30 PM
Book tickets

Love & Chaos

Sun 10 Oct

3:15 PM
Book tickets

Identity Crisis

Sun 10 Oct

5:30 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler

Mon 11 Oct

5:30 PM
Book tickets

Crossed Wires

Tue 12 Oct

6:00 PM
Book tickets

Love & Chaos

Wed 13 Oct

6:00 PM
Book tickets

Australian Focus

Thu 14 Oct

1:30 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Thu 14 Oct

6:00 PM
Book tickets

The Sampler

Fri 15 Oct

1:30 PM
Book tickets

Identity Crisis

Fri 15 Oct

8:15 PM
Book tickets

Love & Chaos

Sat 16 Oct

1:30 PM
Book tickets

Whānau Friendly

Sat 16 Oct

8:15 PM
Book tickets

Crossed Wires

Sun 17 Oct

3:30 PM
Book tickets

Australian Focus

Sun 17 Oct

5:00 PM
Book tickets

Awards Night

Mon 18 Oct

5:30 PM
Book tickets

Australian Focus

Tue 19 Oct

6:00 PM
Book tickets

Identity Crisis

Wed 20 Oct

6:00 PM
Book tickets

Crossed Wires

*World premiere screening with filmmaker intro

13 Oct

Monster Valley

74 Karangahape Road
Auckland CBD

Ticket Prices:

$15 General Admission

Screenings

Wed 13 Oct

7:00 PM
Book tickets

Weird & Wonderful Online

Wed 13 Oct

9:00 PM
Book tickets

Weird & Wonderful Online